Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

I must say I left the service division so very happy .. I called parts around 5:30 and asked what time they leave .. Was told 7, found out my part cost $550 plus labor .. I was referred to a mechanic and he got my part fixed and I was so happy for they truly looked out for me .. THANK YOU FOR SAVING ME MONEY IN MY CRISIS .. THEY WENT OUT THEIR WAY SO I CAN SEE DRIVE AWAY SAFE AS WELL AS HAPPY ..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018
 

Justin, Nick, the GM, the receptionist, and the entire team were so helpful and nice when we were running a little behind from a delayed flight. They helped us get our car from service (after closing) and get on our way right before the 8:30pm closing buzzer!! Saved us from having to carpool to work, what a great experience and phenomenal customer service! 10/10 recommend!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

We bought a used Rav4 in August 2018 & in October 2018 the a/c just stopped working which was not something O'Brien could have known about before selling. Took it in for service & it was going to be a very costly repair but O'Brien stands behind their great reputation from sales to service & we were able to work out an affordable arrangement for repair. This is our second car from this dealership and it won't be the last. Tom O'Brien is a great dealership to do business with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

I had an appointment for a Toyota Camary. They did a multipoint inspection on it, and an oil change and tire rotation. I recieved my car back and they told ne everything was ok and that they filled my tires up 35 psi. I took my car after it was done and only drove five miles when I realised the steering wheel was hard to move. I checked the PSI on my tires and they werent anywhere close to 35psi. I stoped at the nearest gas station and had to fill up my tires. The people who worked on my camary didnt even check the tires, and they put on the inspection sheet that they filled up my tires to 35 psi. The guy behund the counter who helped me get my car serviced even said they filled up my tires to 35psi. Very disapointted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Justin, Nick, the GM and the entire team were so helpful and nice when we were running a little behind from a delayed flight. They helped us get our car from service (after closing) and get on our way right before the 8:30pm closing buzzer!! Saved us from having to carpool to work, what a great experience and phenomenal customer service! 10/10 recommend!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 15, 2018
 

Justin, Nick, the GM, the receptionist, and the entire team were so helpful and nice when we were running a little behind from a delayed flight. They helped us get our car from service (after closing) and get on our way right before the 8:30pm closing buzzer!! Saved us from having to carpool to work, what a great experience and phenomenal customer service! 10/10 recommend!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review